Home » Contact Us 2022-2023

Contact Us 2022-2023

AMDEC

Box 729, 165 Princess Street East, Clinton, N0M 1L0
Telephone: 519-482-5428 x400
Fax: 519-482-8795
AMDEC.Office@ed.amdsb.ca

AMDEC Office Staff

Mr. Christopher Smith

Ms. Cheryl Rader

AMDEC eRegistrar
AMDEC.office@ed.amdsb.ca

Ms. Jennifer Turner

Head of Guidance/Student Success
AMDEC.guidance@ed.amdsb.ca

Teachers

Mr. Chris Alexander

Christopher.Alexande@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1: IDC3O, BMX3E

Semester 2: BAT3O, BMI3C

 

Ms. Merissa Bean

Merissa.Bean@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: HFC3E, HIP4O

Semester 2: HFC3E

 

Ms. Kristy Botden

AMDEC.Botden@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: BOH4M

Semester 2: BAF3M, BOH4M

 

Ms. Natalie Crinklaw

AMDEC.Crinklaw@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1: N/A
Semester 2: SPH3U, MHF4U

 

Mr. Jason Doble

AMDEC.Doble@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: SCH4U

Semester 2: SCH3U

 

Mr. Richard Farmer

AMDEC.Farmer@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: ENG4U

Semester 2: CHC2D, ENG4U

 

MS. Lynnette Gerber

AMDEC.Gerber@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1:  SCH4C

Semester 2: MAP4C

 

Ms. Nancy Matthews

AMDEC.Matthews@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: N/A

Semester 2: SBI3C, SBI4U, SNC4M

 

Ms. Kate Milner

catharine.milner@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: HLS3O, EMS3O

Semester 2: HLS3O

 

Mr. Scott Shaddick

Scott.Shaddick@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1: MHF4U
Semester 2: MDM4U

 

Mr. Tony Theodoropoulos

Tony.Theodoropoulos@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: ICS3U, ICS3C

Semester 2: ICS4U

 

Ms. Danielle Beaugrand

Danielle.Beaugrand@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: N/A

Semester 2: SNC4M, PSK4U

 

Mr. Alex Bogie

AMDEC.Bogie@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: SPH4C

Semester 2: N/A

 

Mr. Phil Connolly

Philip.Connolly@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: ENG4U, ENG4C

Semester 2: ENG4U, ENG4C

 

Ms. Joyce DeDecker

Joyce.DeDecker@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: HPW3C, HNB4M

Semester 2: HPW3C

 

Ms. Jenny Duffy

AMDEC.duffy@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1: N/A
Semester 2: MCV4U

 

Mr. Mark Fisher

AMDEC.Fisher@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: MCT4C

Semester 2: N/A

 

Ms. Laurie Hayden

Laurie.Hayden@ed.amdsb.ca

Semester 1: CGG30, NBE3C

Semester 2: CGG3O, NBE3U

 

Ms. Shelley McLennan

AMDEC.McLennan@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1: MHF4U

Semester 2: N/A

 

Mr. Chris Rawes

Christopher.Rawes@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1:  HHS4U, HSP3U

Semester 2: HSB4U, HSP3U

 

Ms. Laura Allen

Laura.Allen@ed.amdsb.ca 

Semester 1: BDI3C, CLN4U

Semester 2: BDI3C, CLU3E